user_type review_title review_content review_score date product_url product_title product_image_url display_name
verified_buyer Great product This was my first experience with any type of night vision. The technology is amazing. Press offers a great product line at an incredible value. 5 2017-06-22 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/presma-owl-series-compact-digital-night-vision-45x40-monoculars Presma® Owl Series Compact Digital Night Vision, 4.5X40 Monoculars http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/23833053/18039834/thumb.jpg Christopher G.
verified_buyer Nice product but does not fit Hk mp5 sd.22 This product will not fit the Walther made HK MP5 SD chambered in .22. Otherwise great customer service! 4 2017-07-08 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/hk-mp5mp522-picatinny-tri-rail-accessory-mount-handguard H&K MP5/MP522 Picatinny Tri Rail Accessory Mount Handguard http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/23981884/18170332/thumb.jpg John R.
verified_buyer Great Scope Can’t beat it for the money. This scope is loaded with features typically only found in high dollar scopes. I’ve only shot a few rounds under it since it just came in the mail today but expect that it will continue to impress. I’ll be passing the word onto friends looking for extremely versatile scopes without the large price tag. 5 2017-08-08 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/presma-r-hawk-6-series-3-18x50-precision-scope-rgb-rxr-glass-reticle Presma® RXR6 Professional Series 3-18X50 Precision Scope, RGB RXR Glass Reticle http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/25322217/19115545/thumb.jpg William T.
verified_buyer Good scope, small reticle and Good scope, small reticle and clear glass. 5 2017-09-17 04:00:00 UTC https://shop.presmainc.com/products/6-24x50-magnification-hunting-rifle-scope-with-rgb-illuminated-mil-dot-reticle 6-24X50 Magnification Hunting Rifle Scope with R/G/B/ Illuminated Mil Dot Reticle http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/30294935/23767304/thumb.jpg Gregory K.
verified_buyer Presma Red Hawk Sight Extremely happy with this red dot sight. It is my first time trying a sight like this, but I've had nothing but great results using the Presma. I would recommend this to anyone. 5 2017-11-09 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/presma-red-hawk-series-compact-reflex-dot-scope Presma® Red Hawk Series Compact Reflex Dot Scope http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/23833052/18039832/thumb.jpg John H.
anonymous 3gunN pro comp shooter I shoot 3gunnation for 10yrs 1yr pro level.the scope serviced me exceptionally well.. fast focus, held zero experience to follow your target. Won alot of matches with it . I would still have but Leupold promoter exchanged it for one of there's promise me I'd win more matches...but not true ..if you shoot comp or looking for a good AR 15 scope I wouldn't hesitate... But this scope at this price is like a sore Peter you can't beat it .. lol 5 2017-12-09 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/3-12x40-magnification-cqb-tacticle-rifle-scope-with-rgb-illuminated-mil-dot-reticle 3-12X40 Magnification CQB Tacticle Rifle Scope with R/G/B/ Illuminated Mil Dot Reticle http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/35852629/29403248/thumb.jpg Domn8tor
verified_buyer Very well made and finished. Very well made and finished. This sidewalls make for a very compact gas block. Will use these on all future builds. 5 2018-03-09 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/stainless-steel-750-low-profile-gas-block-for-223-ar15 Stainless Steel .750 Low Profile Gas Block for .223 AR15 http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/37330975/30701335/thumb.jpg Mark S.
verified_buyer Great buy Coming back on my next build on parts 5 2018-03-13 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/stainless-steel-750-low-profile-gas-block-for-223-ar15 Stainless Steel .750 Low Profile Gas Block for .223 AR15 http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/37330975/30701335/thumb.jpg Jommy B.
verified_buyer Good little optic for the price. Is adequate out to about 50 meters. 4 2018-03-15 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/presma-red-hawk-series-compact-reflex-dot-scope Presma® Red Hawk Series Compact Reflex Dot Scope http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/23833052/18039832/thumb.jpg Arden G.
verified_buyer carry handle good product 4 2018-03-17 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/ar15-standard-size-carry-handle-with-flat-top-mount-area-and-rear-sight AR15 Standard Size Carry Handle with Flat Top Mount Area and Rear Sight http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/25529392/19263782/thumb.jpg Phuc n.
verified_buyer Good product fix perfect :-) Good product fix perfect :-) 5 2018-03-22 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/m58vsug9eo Sniper:registered: 2 Piece Drop In Quad Rail Handguard AR-10 .308, 8.75" Mid Length, Round End Cap http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/39316413/31996206/thumb.jpg Phuc n.
verified_buyer Great Quality Piece Good price on a well fabricated minimalist stock. 5 2018-03-30 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/a2-308-butt-stock-shoulder-plate A2 or .308 Butt-Stock Shoulder Plate http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/44076175/35936045/thumb.jpg Derek K.
verified_buyer Great as always. I have purchased many products from this company. Can't beat the bang for the buck. Very fast shipping and never an issue. 5 2018-04-14 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/ar-style-grip-black AR Style Grip, Black http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/44292091/36149877/thumb.jpg Lance V.
verified_buyer Glad they released it. As with all of my purchases from this company it was perfect. As a left handed shooter an ambidextrous charging handle had been on my radar for a while, I just felt they were overpriced. Saw that they came out with this and I jumped on it right away. Showed up in two days, looks great and functions perfect. 5 2018-04-14 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/ed71nt0w8d Presma:registered: Ambidextrous AR-15 Charging Handle http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/42965826/34918222/thumb.jpg Lance V.
verified_buyer great works great,fits great,priced great 5 2018-04-27 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/0mvop88s4w Sniper:registered: 2 Piece Drop In Quad Rail Handguard AR-10 .308, 6.75" Carbine Length, Round End Cap http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/48032822/39440728/thumb.jpg roger s.
verified_buyer Called company and got a Called company and got a knowledgeable person on the phone. Upgraded my scope choice because of information provided. Fair price too! 5 2018-05-12 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/presma-r-eagle-series-4-16x50-precision-scope-ao-rgb-rxr-reticle Presma:registered: EX Professional Series 4-16X50 Precision Scope AO, RGB RXR Reticle http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/48954332/40277701/thumb.jpg Edward B.
verified_buyer I'm happy with it I bought two of these and received them within a week. They look fine and installed with no fuss, and seem to function just as expected. They seem to be well made and should last a long time. Recommended! 5 2018-05-31 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/ed71nt0w8d Presma:registered: Ambidextrous AR-15 Charging Handle http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/42965826/34918222/thumb.jpg Edward W.
anonymous Only scopes I would buy I love my scope they are well built. Easy to zero and I’m able to quickly acquire targets. Great prices. I would highly recommend them. 5 2018-06-08 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/presma-r-eagle-series-4-16x50-precision-scope-ao-rgb-rxr-reticle Presma:registered: EX Professional Series 4-16X50 Precision Scope AO, RGB RXR Reticle http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/48954332/40277701/thumb.jpg Eric S.
verified_buyer Nice product for the money Nice product for the money mounted on Ar wish it had options when purchased to but a specific mount for specific gun so you didn’t have to wait fir another company to ship. Thank you 5 2018-07-05 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/presma-r-hawk-series-3-15x50-precision-scope-rgb-rxr-glass-reticle Presma:registered: RXR Professional Series 3-15X50 Precision Scope, RGB RXR Glass Reticle http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/51644723/42701359/thumb.jpg luper K.
verified_buyer 1" Quick Release Cantilever Works great on my AR, sits high enough that the Scope is comfortable to use. 5 2018-07-06 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/presma-r-wing-series-1-inch-quick-release-cantilever-integrated-scope-rings-medium-profile Presma:registered: Wing Series, 1 inch Quick Release Cantilever Integrated Scope Rings, High Profile http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/51530525/42591235/thumb.jpg Harold J.
verified_buyer works great works great 5 2018-07-11 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/tactical-precision-bipod-with-foldable-and-spring-loaded-legs-7-11-inches Tactical Precision Bipod with Foldable and Spring Loaded Legs, 7"-11" http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/33859380/27510604/thumb.jpg Harold J.
verified_buyer Outstanding value! Excellent machining and fit. Really appreciate the included two crush washers and lock nut options for mounting. Matched Bear Creek 20” heavy fluted barrel perfectly. 5 2018-07-16 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/stainless-steel-750-low-profile-gas-block-for-223-ar15 Stainless Steel .750 Low Profile Gas Block for .223 AR15 http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/37330975/30701335/thumb.jpg John M.
anonymous Simple and effective. Got this for a minimalistic build. Works great stays put. Seems really well made. 5 2018-07-17 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/ar-15-butt-stock-shoulder-plate AR 15 Butt-Stock Shoulder Plate http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/32707485/26344667/thumb.jpg Doodo40
verified_buyer Pistol Rail System Top notch piece of equipment! 5 2018-08-07 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/w24nu5znfy Presma:registered: AR-15 M-LOK Series Slim Free Float Handguards, 7" http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/59033521/49203833/thumb.jpg Randall C.
verified_buyer ar gas tube and gas block fast shipping, great price and good fit 5 2018-08-09 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/ar-223-stainless-steel-gas-tube-with-roll-pin-carbine-length-975in AR-15/AR-10 Stainless Steel Gas Tube With Roll Pin - Carbine Length 9.75in http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/59796673/49453468/thumb.jpg WILLIAM F.
verified_buyer AR gas block Great price fast shipping good quality works as expected 5 2018-08-14 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/stainless-steel-750-low-profile-gas-block-for-223-ar15 Stainless Steel .750 Low Profile Gas Block for .223 AR15 http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/37330975/30701335/thumb.jpg WILLIAM F.
verified_buyer Quad Rail Great service n product 5 2018-08-17 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/0mvop88s4w Sniper:registered: 2 Piece Drop In Quad Rail Handguard AR-10 .308, 6.75" Carbine Length, Round End Cap http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/48032822/39440728/thumb.jpg Ronald S.
verified_buyer Great scope Bought this scope to mount on a .224 Valkyrie to use for Short Range Tactile (out to 300 yds) and NRA AR Mid Range (600 yds) Shoots.
Nice clear glass, great reticle, easy to adjust the rents. Like it so much just ordered another for my 22 Nosler.
5 2018-08-17 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/presma-r-hawk-series-3-15x50-precision-scope-rgb-rxr-glass-reticle Presma:registered: RXR Professional Series 3-15X50 Precision Scope, RGB RXR Glass Reticle http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/51644723/42701359/thumb.jpg Ronnie A.
anonymous A Must Have This is one of the brightest lights and the green laser is easy to adjust. I would definitely recommend this. 5 2018-08-21 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/aluminum-fore-grip-with-flashlight-and-green-laser-sight Aluminum Fore Grip with Flashlight and Green Laser Sight http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/24286978/18422040/thumb.jpg Eric S.
verified_buyer Plus & minus Image + magnification + colored reticles are great. Weight on a light AR frame requires a rest. Was told scope lengfth 10" is acyually almost 12". I find firing without rest less than desirable. Overall, scope is well built and accurate fm rest or bench but acceptable for hunting. 4 2018-08-22 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/presma-r-eagle-series-3-12x44-precision-scope-ao-rgb-rxr-reticle Presma:registered: EX Professional Series 3-12X44 Precision Scope, RGB RXR Reticle http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/25402400/19168908/thumb.jpg James W.
verified_buyer Good for the value!!! Had to attach to disassemble quad rail and attach to it then reassemble!
Only cause my gas block has a sling ring permanently attached that prevented easy installation! Other than that it’s good!
This company shipping was fast!
I’m used to companies being 2 days late!
3 2018-08-28 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/tactical-folding-foregrip Tactical Folding Foregrip http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/44292092/36149878/thumb.jpg James R.
verified_buyer Good quality for the money! Only reason it’s not a 5 star is because I’ve seen others that are $100 or more!
And they are Machined smooth but this is not bad at all! I’ve seen similar sold for more money!
This company shipping surprised me cause it was quick and not late like other companies!
4 2018-08-28 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/ar15-2-piece-drop-in-handguard-quad-rail-mount-extended-carbine-length-6-dot-7 AR15 2 Piece Drop In Handguard Quad Rail Mount with Extended Top Rail, Carbine Length 6.7” http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/23198447/28836424/thumb.jpg James R.
verified_buyer 4-20x50 scope Great quality scope - looks good, so far no issues. Taking it to range this weekend for sight in and some fun. Not an RGB guy but not knocking it for it, for price I got it on sale at it was a no brain easy purchase. 5 2018-08-30 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/presma-r-hawk-series-4-20x50-precision-scope-rgb-rxr-glass-reticle Presma:registered: RXR Professional Series 4-20X50 Precision Scope, RGB RXR Glass Reticle http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/30376230/23858680/thumb.jpg Matt C.
verified_buyer Great value Normally you get what you pay for, but not in this case. This drop in rail fit perfect and has no movement at all. It installed flawlessly on my ar10 with a mid-length gas system. i can't say much for long term use yet but for right now it is perfect. has a little bit of weight to it but that is expected from a cheaper rail. defiantly worth what i paid. 5 2018-08-30 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/wkska64bk1 Sniper:registered: 2 Piece Drop In Quad Rail Handguard. Fits AR-10 .308, 8.75" Mid Length, Triangle End Cap http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/63458890/52323011/thumb.jpg Greg D.
anonymous AR15 2 Piece Drop In Handguard Quad Rail Mount with Extended Top Rail, Carbine Length 6.7”. SKU MQRSLX Well worth the money
Good quality
Perfect fit on my Eagle arms MFT AR15
5 2018-09-10 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/ar15-2-piece-drop-in-handguard-quad-rail-mount-extended-carbine-length-6-dot-7 AR15 2 Piece Drop In Handguard Quad Rail Mount with Extended Top Rail, Carbine Length 6.7” http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/23198447/28836424/thumb.jpg Ray
verified_buyer Did not Fit The drop in Quad rail i bought would not fit but customer service pretty good to deal with 2 2018-09-11 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/wkska64bk1 Sniper:registered: 2 Piece Drop In Quad Rail Handguard. Fits AR-10 .308, 8.75" Mid Length, Triangle End Cap http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/63458890/52323011/thumb.jpg DERRICK D.
verified_buyer Great Product Quality products and will be purchasing again. 5 2018-09-19 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/carbine-length-free-floating-forend-holding-system-for-223-556-ar15-7-inch Carbine Length Free Floating Forend Holding System for .223 / 5.56 - AR15 - 7” length http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/66686316/55233697/thumb.jpg OAKLEY L.
verified_buyer Rifle Scope I have the scope mounted on a 224 Valkyrie and it is awesome.
I think it is a very good buy and I will be getting one for my 22 nosler.Soon.
5 2018-09-23 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/presma-r-hawk-series-4-20x50-precision-scope-rgb-rxr-glass-reticle Presma:registered: RXR Professional Series 4-20X50 Precision Scope, RGB RXR Glass Reticle http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/30376230/23858680/thumb.jpg Jack H.
verified_buyer My 4x32 compact scope Very clear high definition cross hairs setting was real easy as it moved with percission I am very pleased I have two 5 2018-10-14 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/4x32mr-compact-scope-with-rangefinder-reticle 4X32MR Compact Scope with Rangefinder Reticle http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/35592124/29150881/thumb.jpg Alan M.
anonymous Great scope Put this thing on my AR and hit 3 moa at 300 yds. 5 2018-11-02 04:00:00 UTC https://shop.presmainc.com/products/6-24x50-magnification-hunting-rifle-scope-with-rgb-illuminated-mil-dot-reticle 6-24X50 Magnification Hunting Rifle Scope with R/G/B/ Illuminated Mil Dot Reticle http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/30294935/23767304/thumb.jpg Jesse
verified_buyer Moves a little under heavier than average recoil Would be 5 star but it clamps onto the barrel nut instead of bolting to it. After several rounds through my 450 Bushmaster it developes a gap at the front of the receiver... Otherwise fantastic. 4 2018-11-21 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/w4kepup03i Presma:registered: AR-15 M-LOK Series Slim Free Float Handguards, 19.5" http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/71790935/59594958/thumb.jpg Rocky M.
verified_buyer Replacement battery caps Excellent customer service by associate Mike very fast and thorough and calling me back and mail delivery was quick. 5 2018-12-05 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/replacement-battery-cover-slash-cap-for-sniper-r-rifle-scopes-lt-bc Replacement Battery Cover / Cap for Presma® Rifle Scopes (PR-BC) http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/35624761/29182290/thumb.jpg Mark Z.
verified_buyer Exact fit, great quality I could tell the quality straight out of the box. Very well built and sturdy. The fit was absolutely perfect with no issues what so ever. Literally 5 minutes start to finish and it was installed. Perfection and looks amazing. 5 2018-12-07 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/0mvop88s4w Sniper:registered: 2 Piece Drop In Quad Rail Handguard AR-10 .308, 6.75" Carbine Length, Round End Cap http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/48032822/39440728/thumb.jpg johnathan h.
anonymous Presma:registered: RXR Professional Series 4-20X50 Precision Scope, RGB RXR Glass Reticle Great scope for a great price with fast shipping. The best part of Presma is there customer service which is top notch, Troy and Mike are great, thanks for an awesome purchase experience. 5 2018-12-10 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/presma-r-hawk-series-4-20x50-precision-scope-rgb-rxr-glass-reticle Presma:registered: RXR Professional Series 4-20X50 Precision Scope, RGB RXR Glass Reticle http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/30376230/23858680/thumb.jpg J.M. G.
verified_buyer The low profile fit great The low profile fit great for the rebuild of my rifle and the price was great as well. 5 2018-12-11 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/ksrhbyaeg1 AR-15 Low Profile Gas Block, 0.75” http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/59086073/49207489/thumb.jpg Alan B.
verified_buyer Quad Rail Looks great, fits perfect ,easy installation . what more can i say ? 5 2018-12-11 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/0mvop88s4w Sniper:registered: 2 Piece Drop In Quad Rail Handguard AR-10 .308, 6.75" Carbine Length, Round End Cap http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/48032822/39440728/thumb.jpg Thomas J.
verified_buyer Great product Great product 5 2018-12-11 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/ar15-2-piece-drop-in-handguard-quad-rail-mount-9 AR15 2 Piece Drop In Handguard Quad Rail Mount, Mid Length 8.7” http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/31128120/24775122/thumb.jpg Joe B.
verified_buyer Great scope for the money. Put this on a 6.5 Grendel pistol. works great for short to medium distance work. Only thing I would change is a focus ring on the scope for eyesight correction, but it's NOT badly needed. Very clear at all distances. I really like the illumination system, but can't figure out a need for the blue yet. 5 2018-12-11 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/presma-r-hawk-series-2-10x44-precision-scope-rgb-rxr-glass-reticle Presma:registered: RXR Professional Series 2-10X44 Precision Scope, RGB RXR Glass Reticle http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/58753934/49112106/thumb.jpg Craig H.
verified_buyer Appearances So far seems to be a very good scope for it’s price. Fit and finish look good, glass is clear, and image is sharp. Haven’t mounted it or tried sighting it in, so not sure if the adjustments track well or not, but so far it looks to be a good scope. 5 2018-12-12 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/3-12x40-magnification-cqb-tacticle-rifle-scope-with-rgb-illuminated-mil-dot-reticle 3-12X40 Magnification CQB Tacticle Rifle Scope with R/G/B/ Illuminated Mil Dot Reticle http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/35852629/29403248/thumb.jpg Jason H.
verified_buyer I would like to see I would like to see the light have a high and low setting instead of the strobe. I just got back from the range. works great with the laser. Will try again in darker conditions. Would recommend this to anyone serious about having this combination. 5 2018-12-15 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/aluminum-fore-grip-with-flashlight-and-red-laser-sight Aluminum Fore Grip with Flashlight and Red Laser Sight http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/37924936/31089904/thumb.jpg John S.
verified_buyer Great! Fastest & best service I ever had in many years of using E-Bay! 5 2018-12-16 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/aluminum-fore-grip-with-flashlight-and-green-laser-sight Aluminum Fore Grip with Flashlight and Green Laser Sight http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/24286978/18422040/thumb.jpg Robert R.
verified_buyer excellent great scope, excellent customer service 5 2018-12-18 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/presma-r-eagle-series-3-12x44-precision-scope-ao-rgb-rxr-reticle Presma:registered: EX Professional Series 3-12X44 Precision Scope, RGB RXR Reticle http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/25402400/19168908/thumb.jpg Mark P.
verified_buyer Nice product . This place Nice product . This place is reputable so don't be afraid to order 5 2018-12-18 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/ar15-standard-size-carry-handle-with-flat-top-mount-area-and-rear-sight AR15 Standard Size Carry Handle with Flat Top Mount Area and Rear Sight http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/25529392/19263782/thumb.jpg Thomas J.
verified_buyer Great price Just what I needed. I was worried that the cheap price might result in a sub standard hand guard. Definitely not the case, I will be back. Thank you! 5 2018-12-21 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/carbine-length-free-floating-forend-holding-system-for-223-slash-5-dot-56-ar15-7-length Mid Length Free Floating Forend Holding System for .223 / 5.56 - AR15 - 9” length http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/79733322/65433715/thumb.jpg Adam R.
verified_buyer Fits perfectly for 1/2 price Fits perfectly for 1/2 price of everyone else. Customer service is top notch!! 5 2018-12-28 04:00:00 UTC http://shop.presmainc.com/products/0mvop88s4w Sniper:registered: 2 Piece Drop In Quad Rail Handguard AR-10 .308, 6.75" Carbine Length, Round End Cap http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/48032822/39440728/thumb.jpg Donovan H.
anonymous Very nice When I first ordered this I was not sure about the quality for the price. After opening the box I had no more fears about quality. Well built, good looking. Took me about 10 min to get the old handgaurd off and install this one. No my AR looks great. No more plastic cheap feeling guard. If you are looking for a great guard look no further. 5 2018-12-28 04:00:00 UTC https://shop.presmainc.com/products/ar15-2-piece-handguard-quad-rail-mount-12-inches AR15 2 Piece Handguard Quad Rail Mount, Rifle Length 12” http://s3.amazonaws.com/yotpo-images-production/Product/83715409/68927562/thumb.jpg DrJeffrey R.